SECULAR AA

Set up in 2019 as a complimentary meeting to the the many and varied AA meetings within the Tyne and Northumbria Intergroup, Beyond Belief is a welcoming meeting where we endeavour to maintain a tradition of free expression, and conduct a meeting where alcoholics are able to express any doubts or disbeliefs they may have, and to share their own personal form of spiritual experience, their search for it, or their rejection of it.

In keeping with A.A. tradition, we do not endorse or oppose any form of religion or atheism. Our only wish is to ensure that suffering alcoholics can find sobriety in A.A. without having to accept anyone else’s beliefs or having to deny their own.

Drop in and say hello...

Thursday 7pm  /  Zoom Code: 873 9897 5293  /  Password: unity

PST 11:00     EST 14:00     BST 19:00

 

©2020 by Beyond Belief. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now