BEYOND BELIEF ON-LINE MEETING 7PM THURSDAY

BST 19:00   EST 14:00   PST 11:00

Code: 873 9897 293   Password: unity

JOIN THE MEETING HERE

Simply download Zoom, create a quick profile, press 'join meeting' and enter the code above. Alternatively click on the link above.

You will be asked for a password which is unity (low case).

The meeting is really laid back, there is no requirement to speak, but it's always great to hear new members if you want to.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87398975293

 

©2020 by Beyond Belief. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now